Contáctenos

Dirección: Carrera 16A No. 79-08, Piso 5
Bogotá D.C, Colombia- Sur América
PBX: (57-1) 594 1894 ext. 128
Correo electrónico: dfn@pedagogica.edu.co



Equipo de Trabajo

 

Jairo Alberto Serrato Romero
Subdirector Financiero
jaserrator@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 127
Derly Johanna Romero Rubiano
Asistencial
dromero@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 5941894 ext. 128

Jeimmy Carolina Huerfano Barbosa
Asistencial
jmhuerfanob@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 374

Nery Katerín Forero Rengifo
Asistencial
nkforeror@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 5941894 ext. 128

 



Grupo de Presupuesto
 

Francy Meneses Ortíz
Profesional Universitario
fmeneses@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 133  
Yessica Milena Palencia Perez
Técnico – administrativo
ympalenciap@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 129
Minerva Moscoso Pinzón
Profesional Especializado
mmoscoso@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 129 

 



Grupo de Contabilidad

Marysol Guerra Leguizamón
Profesional Especializado

guerram@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 131
Luz Amparo Guerrero Piza
Profesional Especializado
lguerrero@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 448
Nathaly Andrea Pinzón Rodríguez
Profesional Universitario
napinzonr@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 5941894 ext. 131 
Andruw Giuseppe Sanchez Perilla
Técnico – administrativo
agsanchezp@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 5941894 ext. 448 
Dora Patricia Herrera
Supernumeraria

dherrera@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 5941894 ext. 131
Adriana Estefanía Forero Munevar
Técnico – administrativo

aeforerom@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 5941894 ext. 133
Jairo Ricardo Ramos Bohórquez
Técnico Administrativo

jramos@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 134
Adriana Patricia Rubiano Ossa
Profesional Especializado
arubiano@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 5941894 ext. 133
Anderson Mora López
Profesional Universitario
amoral@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 131
Roland Olmedo Useche González
Técnico Administrativo
rousecheg@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 134
Fizgerad David Soto Romero
Técnico Administrativo
fdsotor@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 128


Grupo de Tesorería

Alba Marina Vanegas Duarte
Profesional Especializado 
avanegas@edagogica.edu.co 
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 378
Juan Carlos Delgado Jimenez
Técnico Administrativo
jcdelgado@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 372 
Sandra Julio Soriano
Profesional Universitario
ssoriano@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 377
Fray Alfonso Alaguna Cortés
Asistencial
faalagunac@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 377
Erika Mahecha Hernández
Auxiliar Administrativo
emahecha@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 374
Jenny Alexandra Rivera Lara
Técnico – administrativo
jarodriguezri@pedagogica.edu.co
(57-1) 594 1894 ext. 134